Tagged: Behavioral Economics

Pages of interest

Related News

Link to:Center on Finance, Law & Policy Releases Its First Progress Report
Nov 11, 2019
The Center on Finance, Policy & Law released its first progress report today providing an overview of the Center's[...]

Related Faculty/Staff

Photo of Anocha Aribarg
Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow and Associate Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
anocha@umich.edu
Photo of Richard Bagozzi
Dwight F. Benton Professor of Behavioral Science in Management, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
bagozzi@umich.edu
Photo of Christina Brown
Lecturer of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
clbrown@umich.edu
Photo of Katherine Burson
Associate Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
kburson@umich.edu
Photo of Phoebe C. Ellsworth
Frank Murphy Distinguished University Professor of Law and Psychology, University of Michigan Law School
Email:
pce@umich.edu
Photo of Fred Feinberg
Joseph Handleman Professor of Marketing and Professor of Statistics, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
feinf@umich.edu
Photo of Greta Krippner
Associate Professor, University of Michigan Department of Sociology
Email:
krippner@umich.edu
Photo of Aradhna Krishna
Dwight F. Benton Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
aradhna@umich.edu
Photo of Scott Rick
Associate Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
srick@umich.edu
Photo of Eric Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
ericmsch@umich.edu
Photo of Kristin Seefeldt
Assistant Professor of Social Work, University of Michigan School of Social Work; Assistant Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan Ford School of Public Policy
Email:
kseef@umich.edu
Photo of Cindy Soo
Assistant Professor of Finance, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
csoo@umich.edu
Photo of Frank Stafford
Professor of Economics, University of Michigan Department of Economics
Email:
fstaffor@umich.edu
Photo of Melvin Stephens
Associate Professor of Economics, University of Michigan Department of Economics; Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan Ford School of Public Policy
Email:
mstep@umich.edu
Photo of Betsey Stevenson
Associate Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan Ford School of Public Policy; Associate Professor of Economics, University of Michigan Department of Economics
Email:
betseys@umich.edu
Photo of Michael Wellman
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Lynn A. Conway Collegiate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Michigan College of Engineering
Email:
wellman@umich.edu
Photo of Justin Wolfers
Professor of Econonomics, University of Michigan Department of Economics; Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan Ford School of Public Policy
Email:
jwolfers@umich.edu
Photo of David Wooten
Alfred L. Edwards Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
dbwooten@umich.edu
Photo of Carolyn Yoon
Professor of Marketing, University of Michigan Ross School of Business
Email:
yoonc@umich.edu